Back to the top

Press Contacts

You can find the PR Manager for your country in the list below, current information about Vitra in our press releases.

België
Dieter Van Den Storm
design press & communication
Helihavenlaan 7 b12
B - 1000 Brussels
Tel: +32 479 65 64 96
E-mail: press@dietervandenstorm.be
Brasil
Aline Amorim
Compor Comunicação
Rua Girassol, 139 | Sala 13
Vila Madalena, São Paulo
Tel: +55 11 3031 7007
E-mail: aline@comporcomunicacao.com.br
Česká republika
Bára Švehlová
Profil Media
Haštalská 6
CZ –Praha 1 110 00
Tel: +420 739 592 933
E-mail: barbora.svehlova@profilmedia.cz
Deutschland
BUREAU N
Naunynstr. 38
D-10999 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 6273 6104
E-mail: vitra@bureau-n.de
España
C A N O estudio
Alameda, 3
28014 Madrid
Tel: +34 914 297 774
E-mail: vitra@canoestudio.com
France
Agence 14 septembre
158ter, rue du Temple
75003 Paris
Tel: +33 1 55 28 38 28
E-mail: vitra_fr@14septembre.fr
Italia
Laura Maifreni
Via Rossini 50
I-20034 Giussano
Tel: +39 03 62 35 91
E-mail: laura.maifreni.EXT@vitra.com
Japan
Naoko Kaneko
Vitra Co., Ltd.
Quest court Harajuku 101
3-59-4 Sendagaya Shibuya-ku
Tokyo Japan 151-0051
Tel: +81 3 6868 7875
E-mail: Naoko.Kaneko@vitra.com
Nederland
Muriël de Lange
Vitra Nederland B.V.
De Oude Molen 2
1184 VW Ouderkerk aan de Amstel
Tel: +31 (0)20 517 44 44
Mobile : +31 (0)6 22 797 555
E-mail: muriel.delange@vitra.com
Norge
Ole Boie
Vitra Scandinavia AS
Akersgata 16, 0158 Oslo
Mobile: + 47 950 60 745
E-mail: ole.boie@vitra.com
Österreich
Gertraud Auinger-Oberzaucher
themata kommunikation
Horagasse 4
A-2500 Baden bei Wien
Tel: +43 664 103 55 87
Tel: +43 664 969 06 54
E-mail: auinger-oberzaucher@themata.at
Portugal
o-apartamento
Largo de São Mamede, 4 e 5 R/c
1150-236 Lisboa
Tel: +351 216 029 812
E-mail: vitra@oapartamento.com
Россия
Margarita Morozova
Komendantsky pr., 16/1
St. Petersburg
Russland 197372
Tel: +7.812.349 40 28
E-mail: margarita.morozova.ext@vitra.com
Schweiz
BUREAU N
Naunynstr. 38
D-10999 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 6273 6104
E-Mail: vitra@bureau-n.de
Suomi
Laura Larres
Artek oy ab
Mannerheimintie, 12 B, 4th floor
F-00100 Helsinki
Tel: +35 85 0574 55 14
E-mail: laura.larres@vitra.com
Sverige
Pia Bratlie Persson
Vitra AB
Bondegatan 21
116 33 Stockholm
Tel : +46 72 5 00 30 35
E-mail: pia.persson@vitra.com
United Kingdom
Joanna Cramoisan
Vitra Ltd.
30 Clerkenwell Road
EC1M 5PG
Mobile: +44 7767400409
E-mail: joanna.cramoisan@vitra.com
United States
Camron PR
270 Lafayette Street, Suite 600
New York, NY 10012
Tel: +1 917 675 4369
E-mail: vitra@camronpr.comm
South East Asia
Angela Ng
Vitra Furniture Pte Ltd
54 Duxton Road
Singapore 089518
Mobile: +65.9047.2133
E-mail: angela.ng@vitra.com
Other countries

Vitra International AG
Klünenfeldstrasse 22
CH-4127 Birsfelden
Tel: +41 61 377 17 97
E-mail: press@vitra.com